Free Domestic Shipping on Orders $125 and Over

Wade Bowen : Live At Billy Bob's Texas (CD, Album)

Wade Bowen - Live At Billy Bob's Texas

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price

Format: CD, Album

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


Condition Details:  CD is brand new and still in shrink wrap.


1. You Had Me At My Best
2. One Step Closer
3. Get Away
4. Trouble
5. Lay It All On You
6. Red Headed Woman
7. If We Ever Make It Home
8. Nobody’s Fool
9. Walkin’ Along The Fenceline
10. Turn On The Lights
11. God Bless This Town
12. Resurrection
13. Keep Hangin’ On
14. Who I Am

Release Info:

Genre:       Folk World & Country
Country:    US  

Reease ID:  13417008

Data provided by Discogs