Free Domestic Shipping on Orders $125 and Over

The Cadets : The Cadets (CD, Comp)

The Cadets - The Cadets - CD

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price

Format: CD, Comp

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: ABM

Condition Details:  Media in great condition; cover in good condition

1. Stranded In The Jungle
2. Annie Met Henry
3. Love Bandit
4. Heaven Help Me
5. Don't Be Angry
6. Baby Ya Know
7. Ring Chimes
8. It It Is Wrong
9. So Will I
10. Church Bells May Ring
11. You Belong To Me
12. Rolling Stone
13. Dancing Dan
14. I Cry
15. Rum Jamaica Rum
16. I Got Loaded
17. Fools Rush In
18. Do You Wanna Rock
19. I'll Be Spinning
20. Hands Across The Table
21. Let's Rock And Roll
22. Pretty Evey
23. Memories Of You

Release Info:
Genre:       Rock, Blues
Style:         Doo Wop, Rhythm & Blues
Country:    UK  
Release ID:  2818964

Location:  SUMTER - Rock CD - C - JR

Data provided by Discogs