Free Domestic Shipping on Orders $125 and Over

Tex Ritter : My Kinda Songs (2xLP, Comp)

Tex Ritter - My Kinda Songs - LP

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price

Format: 2xLP, Comp

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Label: Pickwick/33 Records

Condition Details:  Media is VG+, Side A on second disc has a couple very light surface marks that shouldn't effect playback. Sleeve is VG, would be VG+ but previous owner placed tape on the upper right corner.

A1. Tennessee Blues 2:20
A2. You're Always Brand New To Me 2:18
A3. There's No One To Cry Over Me 2:42
A4. My Bucket's Been Fixed 3:00
A5. My Woman Ain't Pretty 2:34
B1. The San Antone Story 2:45
B2. Let Me Go, Devil 2:33
B3. Lovely Veil Of White 2:23
B4. Daddy's Last Letter 2:48
B5. Greedy Old Dog 2:02
C1. San Antonio Rose 2:35
C2. I'm Gonna Leave You Like I Found You 2:47
C3. Double Dealin' Darling 2:36
C4. From Now On 2:30
C5. When You Leave Don't Slam The Door 2:53
D1. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You 2:30
D2. Some Sweet Day 2:39
D3. Never Mind My Tears 2:35
D4. I Don't Want You Anymore 2:46
D5. Long Time Gone 3:00

Release Info:
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country
Country:    US  

Release ID:  6865701

Location:  COUNTRY - R - BLW

Data provided by Discogs