Free Domestic Shipping on Orders $125 and Over

Tab Smith : Crazy Walk (CD, Comp)

Tab Smith - Crazy Walk - CD

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price

Format: CD, Comp

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Label: Delmark Records

Condition Details:  CD is in excellent condition with no marks or scratches. Case is also in great shape.

1. Hurricane T
2. Spider's Web
3. Mean To Me
4. T.G. Blues
5. Fast Blues
6. Someone To Watch Over Me
7. Yo Yo Blues
8. Bounce Blues
9. Feel Like I Wanna Die
10. Caravan
11. Blues In My Heart
12. I Want You To Love Me
13. Soft Breeze
14. Slow Blues
15. Crazy Walk
16. Pretend
17. Pick Up On Tab, Pt.1
18. Stardust
19. Dansero
20. Alone With You
21. Pick Up On Tab, Pt.2
22. My Mother's Eyes
23. Mambolino
24. Just One More Time

Release Info:
Genre:       Jazz, Blues
Style:         Rhythm & Blues
Country:    US  
Release ID:  11360167

Location:  sumter - Blues CD Section - S - Bill M

Data provided by Discogs