Free Domestic Shipping on Orders $125 and Over

Sonny Boy Williamson : The Essential (2xCD, Comp)

Sonny Boy Williamson - The Essential - CD

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price

Format: 2xCD, Comp

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Classic Blues

Condition Details:  Media in good condition with light scratches that shouldn't affect play; cover in good condition with a sawcut on bottom left corner

. Disc 1
1. Wonderful Time
2. Black Panther Blues
3. Polly Put Your Kettle On
4. Dogging My Love Around
5. Black Gal Blues
6. Rub A Dub
7. Decoration Day Blues No. 2
8. Early In The Morning
9. Jackson Blues
10. She Don't Love Me That Way
11. Little Girl Blues
12. Miss Stella Brown Blues
13. You're An Old Lady
14. Check Up On My Baby Blues
15. Got The Bottle And Gone
16. Frigidaire Blues
17. Welfare Store Blues
18. Whiskey Headed Blues
. Disc 2
1. Goodbye Red
2. Been Dealing With The Devil
3. Beauty Parlor
4. You Got to Step Back
5. Good Gal Blues
6. Good Gravy
7. Christmas Morning Blues
8. Mellow Chick Swing
9. No Friend Blues
10. You Give An Account
11. Coal And Iceman Blues
12. Come On Baby And Take A Walk
13. Elevator Woman
14. Southern Dream
15. Thinking My Blues Away
16. Apple Tree Swing
17. Jivin' The Blues
18. Willow Tree Gal

Release Info:
Genre:       Blues
Country:    US  
Release ID:  9940913

Location:  SUMTER - Blues Cd - W - JR

Data provided by Discogs