Free Domestic Shipping on Orders $125 and Over

Johnny Gimble : The Texas Fiddle Collection (2xLP)

Johnny Gimble - The Texas Fiddle Collection - LP

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price

Format: 2xLP

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


Condition Details:  


A1. Sallie Gooden 0:53
A2. Black And White Rag 2:28
A3. Silver Bell 3:04
A4. Goodnight Waltz 3:17
A5. Under The Double Eagle 2:18
A6. Crafton Blues 2:44
A7. Darling Nellie Gray 2:58
B1. Fat Boy Rag 2:23
B2. Down Yonder 1:50
B3. Ragtime Annie 2:13
B4. On The Alamo 4:07
B5. Barefoot Fiddler 1:35
B6. Twilight Waltz 2:31
B7. Twinkle, Little Star 3:06
C1. Red Wing 2:01
C2. Flower Of Mexico 2:06
C3. Carrol County Blues 1:09
C4. Draggin' The Bow 3:15
C5. Dream Eye's Waltz 1:58
C6. Lime Rock 2:15
C7. Rainy Day Monday Blues 4:30
D1. Alabama Jubilee 1:53
D2. Tuxedo Junction 3:46
D3. Beaumont Rag 1:58
D4. Big 'Taters In Sandy Land 0:57
D5. Texas Jole Blon' 4:02
D6. Rubber Dolly 1:47
D7. Breakdown On The Freeway 2:14

Release Info:

Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Bluegrass
Country:    US  

Reease ID:  3402697

Data provided by Discogs