Free Domestic Shipping on Orders $125 and Over

Ethel Waters : Just A Little Talk With Ethel (2xLP)

Ethel Waters - Just A Little Talk With Ethel - LP

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price

Format: 2xLP

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


Condition Details:  Shrink Wrap has not been broken


A1. Early Childhood
A2. I Am A Pilgrim
A3. More Childhood Experiences
A4. Mammy
B1. He's With Me Each Step Of The Way
B2. Catholic School Conversion
B3. He's All I Need
B4. An Important Crossroad
C1. Blessed Assurance
C2. Crying Holy Unto The Lord
D1. Cabin In The Sky
D2. Ethel Waters The Legend
D3. His Eye Is On Ethel Waters
D4. Little Black Boy
D5. Black/Whites/Integration
D6. Christian Music Today
D7. Greatest Joy
D8. What About Disappointments
D9. The Nixons
D10. Last Wish/His Eye Is On The Sparrow

Release Info:

Genre:       Non-Music
Style:         Spoken Word, Religious
Country:    US  

Reease ID:  4921101

Data provided by Discogs