Free Domestic Shipping on Orders $125 and Over

Earl Hines : Earl Hines Plays Duke Ellington (2xLP, Comp)

Earl Hines - Earl Hines Plays Duke Ellington - LP

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price

Format: 2xLP, Comp

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Label: New World Records

Condition Details:  Records look nearly unplayed. Sleeve has light edge wear with some sticker residue on cover.

A1. Love You Madly 5:16
A2. Sophisticated Lady 4:13
A3. I’m Beginning To See The Light 4:13
A4. Black And Tan Fantasy 3:51
A5. Warm Valley 7:25
A6. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me 3:44
B1. “C” Jam Blues 4:31
B2. Caravan 5:57
B3. Everything But You 4:37
B4. Mood Indigo 6:58
B5. Just Squeeze Me 5:09
B6. Come Sunday 5:10
C1. The Creole Love Call 7:08
C2. I Ain't Got Nothin' But The Blues 6:36
C3. The Shepherd 10:44
C4. Don't Get Around Much Anymore 6:56
D1. Black Butterfly 10:42
D2. Take Love Easy 6:20
D3. The Jeep Is Jumping 4:51
D4. Heaven 5:49

Release Info:
Genre:       Jazz
Style:         Swing
Country:    US  
Release ID:  5769783

Location:  Jazz H BRG

Data provided by Discogs