Free Domestic Shipping on Orders $125 and Over

Charles Brown With Johnny Moore's Blazers* : "Snuff Dippin' Mama" (CD, Comp)

Charles Brown With Johnny Moore's Blazers* - "Snuff Dippin' Mama" - CD

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price

Format: CD, Comp

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Night Train International

Condition Details:  media is VG with a few small scratches; cover is VG+ with some small scratches and crease on the back insert

1. Snuff Dippin' Mama
2. Lonesome Blues
3. C.O.D.
4. B & O Blues
5. I'll Miss You
6. Better Watch What You Do
7. Now That You're Gone
8. My Silent Love
9. Sunny Road
10. Peek A Boo
11. Be Sharp, You'll See
12. New Orleans Blues
13. So There
14. Googie's Boogie
15. Where Can I Find My Baby
16. Changeable Woman Blues
17. Way Over There by the Cherry Tree
18. Juke Box Lil
19. Moonrise

Release Info:
Genre:       Blues
Style:         Rhythm & Blues
Country:    US  
Release ID:  7301692

Location:  SUMTER - Blues CD - B - JD

Data provided by Discogs