Free Domestic Shipping on Orders $125 and Over

Bob Wills : The Essential Bob Wills (1935-1947) (CD, Comp, RE)

Bob Wills - The Essential Bob Wills (1935-1947) - CD

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price

Format: CD, Comp, RE

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)

Label: Columbia

Condition Details:  Media in good condition with some light scratches; cover in good condition with punchout hole over barcode on back inlet

1. Osage Stomp
2. Steel Guitar Rag
3. Right Or Wrong
4. Time Changes Everything
5. New San Antonio Rose
6. Bob Wills Special
7. Twin Guitar Special
8. Take Me Back To Tulsa
9. A Maiden's Prayer
10. Home In San Antone
11. Miss Molly
12. Texas Playboy Rag
13. Stay A Little Longer
14. Roly Poly
15. New Spanish Two Step
16. Sugar Moon
17. Brain Cloudy Blues
18. Fat Boy Rag
19. Deep Water
20. Bob Wills Boogie

Release Info:
Genre:       Jazz, Blues, Folk World & Country
Style:         Country, Western Swing
Country:    US  

Release ID:  2196221

Location:  SUMTER - Country CD - W - JR

Data provided by Discogs