Free Domestic Shipping on Orders $125 and Over

Big Bill Broonzy : Live In Amsterdam - 1953 (CD, Album)

Big Bill Broonzy - Live In Amsterdam - 1953 - CD

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price

Format: CD, Album

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


Condition Details:  CD is brand new and still in shrink wrap. Rare and out of print.


1. Broonzy talks - intro to opening
2. Goin' Down The Road, Feelin' Bad
3. When The Sun Goes Down
4. House Rent Stomp
5. Crawdad Hole
6. Willie Mae
7. Black, Brown And White
8. Five Foot Stomp
9. Caribbean
10. Happy Birthday
11. Down By The Riverside
12. Mindin' My Own Business
13. Just A Dream
14. Glory Of Love

Release Info:

Genre:       Blues
Country:    US  

Reease ID:  12940024

Data provided by Discogs