Free Domestic Shipping on Orders $125 and Over

B.B. King And His Orchestra* : B.B. King Wails (CD, Album, RE)

B.B. King And His Orchestra* - B.B. King Wails - CD

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price

Format: CD, Album, RE

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: P-Vine Records

Condition Details:  CD is in excellent condition with no marks or scratches. Case is also in great shape.

1. Sweet Thing
2. I've Got Papers On You Baby
3. Tomorrow Is Another Day
4. Come By Here
5. The Fool
6. I Love You So
7. The Woman I Love
8. We Can't Make It
9. Treat Me Right
10. Time To Say Goodbye
11. You've Been An Angel
12. You Should't Have Left
13. Shake Yours
14. My Silent Prayer
15. Recession Blues
16. We Can't Make It (From the Recording Sessions)
17. Worry Worry (From the Recording Sessions)
18. Everyday I Have The Blues

Release Info:
Genre:       Blues
Country:    Japan  
Release ID:  15623217

Location:  Blues CD Section - Bill M

Data provided by Discogs