Free Domestic Shipping on Orders $125 and Over

Amos Milburn : The Chronological Amos Milburn 1947 (CD, Comp)

Amos Milburn - The Chronological Amos Milburn 1947 - CD

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price

Format: CD, Comp

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Classics (11)

Condition Details:  Media in great condition; cover in good condition with writing on front

1. What Can I Do
2. Bye Bye Boogie
3. Pot Luck Boogie
4. It's A Married Woman
5. My Tortured Mind
6. Don't Tell Her
7. Hold Me Baby
8. Chicken Shack Boogie
9. Rapture In Bloom
10. Hard Driving Blues
11. I'm Gonna Leave You
12. I Love Her
13. Pool-playing Blues
14. Hen Party
15. Rocky Rood Blues
16. Lonesome For The Blues
17. Slow Down Blues
18. Anybody's Blues
19. It Took A Long, Long Time
20. Wolf On The River
21. I Still Love You
22. Frank's Blues
23. Empty Arms Blues

Release Info:
Genre:       Funk / Soul, Blues
Style:         Boogie Woogie, Rhythm & Blues
Country:    France  
Release ID:  9442779

Location:  SUMTER - Blues CD - M - JR

Data provided by Discogs