Kostenloser Inlandsversand ab einem Bestellwert von 125 USD

The Four Seasons : The Four Seasons Story (2xLP, Comp, Promo, Gat)

The Four Seasons - The Four Seasons Story - LP

- +
Normaler Preis
Normaler Preis

Format: 2xLP, Comp, Promo, Gat

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Label: Private Stock

Condition Details:  Media in good condition with some scuff marks and light scratches; cover in good condition with corner and edge wear

A1. Sherry 2:30
A2. Big Girls Don't Cry 2:25
A3. Walk Like A Man 2:21
A4. Stay 1:53
A5. Marlena 2:32
A6. Don't Think Twice 2:59
A7. Candy Girl 2:40
B1. Dawn 2:11
B2. C'mon Marianne 2:23
B3. Opus 17 (Don't Worry 'Bout Me) 2:33
B4. Workin' My Way Back To You 2:51
B5. Let's Hang On 3:09
B6. Ronnie 2:25
B7. Bye Bye Baby 2:32
C1. Rag Doll 3:00
C2. Beggin' 3:48
C3. Silence Is Golden 3:03
C4. I've Got You Under My Skin 3:37
C5. Save It For Me 2:37
C6. Big Man In Town 2:46
C7. Will You Still Love Me (Tomorrow) 3:13
D1. And That Reminds Me 3:31
D2. Electric Stories 3:05
D3. Watch The Flowers Grow 3:33
D4. Tell It To The Rain 2:30
D5. Ain't That A Shame 2:37
D6. Toy Soldier 2:37
D7. Alone 2:50

Release Info:
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Pop Rock
Country:    US  
Release ID:  5031064

Location:  Rock - F - JR

Data provided by Discogs