Kostenloser Inlandsversand ab einem Bestellwert von 125 USD

Taylor Swift : 1989 (Taylor's Version) (2xLP, Album, S/Edition, Pin)

Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor's Version) - LP

- +
Normaler Preis
Normaler Preis

Format: 2xLP, Album, S/Edition, Pin

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Label: Republic Records

Condition Details:  Brand new sealed in factory shrink wrap with hype sticker - Rose Garden Pink

A1. Welcome To New York (Taylor's Version)
A2. Blank Space (Taylor's Version)
A3. Style (Taylor's Version)
A4. Out Of The Woods (Taylor's Version)
A5. All You Had To Do Was Stay (Taylor's Version)
B6. Shake It Off (Taylor's Version)
B7. I Wish You Would (Taylor's Version)
B8. Bad Blood (Taylor's Version)
B9. Wildest Dreams (Taylor's Version)
B10. How You Get The Girl (Taylor's Version)
B11. This Love (Taylor's Version)
C12. I Know Places (Taylor's Version)
C13. Clean (Taylor's Version)
C14. Wonderland (Taylor's Version)
C15. You Are In Love (Taylor's Version)
C16. New Romantics (Taylor's Version)
. From The Vault
D17. "Slut!" (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
D18. Say Don't Go (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
D19. Now That We Don't Talk (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
D20. Suburban Legends (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
D21. Is It Over Now? (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)

Release Info:
Genre:       Electronic, Pop
Style:         Synth-pop, Ballad, Pop Rock
Country:    Worldwide  
Release ID:  28714732

Location:  Pop S sm

Data provided by Discogs