Save 10% storewide using coupon code SAVE

Sunny & The Sunliners : Mr. Brown Eyed Soul (LP, Comp)

Sunny & The Sunliners - Mr. Brown Eyed Soul

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price

Brand new


Standard black vinyl edition
Gatefold jacket includes download card

All photos courtesy of the Ozuna family archive
Special thanks to Sunny & Mary Jane Ozuna, David Ozuna, Ramón Hernández, Sesse Lind, MF Classy Chris, David Haffner, Steve Sellers & everyone at Kono 101.1






A1. Intro
A2. Should I Take You Home
A3. Cross My Heart
A4. The One Who's Hurting Is You
A5. Smile Now, Cry Later
A6. Our Day Will Come
A7. Put Me In Jail
A8. Forever
A9. I Only Have Eyes For You
B1. Intro
B2. Get Down
B3. Open Up Your Love Door
B4. Give It Away
B5. Rain Makes Me Blue
B6. Outside Looking In
B7. I Have No One
B8. My Dream


Release Info:

Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Soul

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  

Data provided by Discogs