Free Domestic Shipping on Orders $125 and Over

Johnny Mathis : This Is Love / Olé (CD, Album, Comp, RM)

Johnny Mathis - This Is Love / Olé - CD

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price

Format: CD, Album, Comp, RM

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)


Condition Details:  CD is in excellent condition with no marks or scratches. Case is also in great shape. Small sticker on back cover with hand writing. Almost perfect CD!


. This Is Love (1964)
1. Put On A Happy Face
2. Poinciana
3. The Touch Of Your Lips
4. Just Move Along, Meadow Lark
5. Under A Blanket Of Blue
6. Over The Weekend
7. More
8. You Love Me
9. Limehouse Blues
10. What Do You Feel In Your Heart
11. The End Of A Love Affair
12. Fantastic
. Olé (1965)
13. Granada
14. Without You
15. Medley : Generique / Felicidade
16. Manha De Carnaval
17. Samba De Orfeu
18. La Montana
19. Babalu
20. Serenata
21. Bachianas Brasileiras (pts 1-3)

Release Info:

Genre:       Pop

Reease ID:  12947030

Data provided by Discogs