Free Domestic Shipping on Orders $125 and Over

Jack Jones : Lady (CD)

Jack Jones - Lady

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price

Format: CD

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)


Condition Details:  CD is in excellent condition with no marks or scratches. Case is also in great shape. Small sticker on back cover with hand writing. Almost perfect CD!


1. Lady
2. A Beautiful Friendship
3. Free Again
4. If You Never Come To Me
5. Nice 'N' Easy
6. Brother, Where Are You
7. Once Upon A Time
8. If You Go Away
9. Theme From "The Sand Pebbles" (And We Were Lovers)
10. Girl Talk
11. Afraid To Love
12. It's Easy To Remember
13. A Day In The Life Of A Fool
14. Autumn Leaves
15. Somewhere There's Someone
16. Watch What Happens
17. People Will Say We're In Love
18. Love After Midnight
19. Somewhere My Love
20. The Shining Sea
21. The Face I Love
22. Street Of Dreams
23. The Snows Of Yesterday
24. I Don't Care Much

Release Info:

Genre:       Pop
Country:    UK  

Reease ID:  17033913

Data provided by Discogs