Free Domestic Shipping on Orders $125 and Over

Helen Merrill : Mixes (2xLP, Comp, Gat)

Helen Merrill - Mixes

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price

Format: 2xLP, Comp, Gat

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


Condition Details:  Vinyl looks very good, Cover is in very good condition with minimal wear on corners and edges. -CJ


A1. Diaper Pin 3:49
A2. Interlude In Bebop 3:28
A3. Hot Halavah 3:19
A4. Birdland Jump 3:52
A5. In A Little Spanish Town 2:47
B1. As I Live In Bop 3:14
B2. Talk A Little Bop 3:52
B3. Sleepy Time Gal 2:28
B4. In The Merry Land Of Bop 3:29
B5. Stoned 3:02
C1. Quiet Nights 2:41
C2. Careless Love 3:29
C3. Scarlett Ribbons 3:00
C4. The House Of The Rising Funk 2:35
C5. I Left My Heart Behind 2:17
C6. Cannetella 2:15
D1. The River 3:00
D2. Minha Rocca 2:25
D3. Itsu No Kamiuta 2:22
D4. Forbidden Games 2:37
D5. John Anderson, My Love 2:00

Release Info:

Genre:       Jazz
Country:    US  

Reease ID:  18781411

Data provided by Discogs