Save 10% storewide using coupon code SAVE

Doug Sahm : The Return Of Wayne Douglas (LP)

Doug Sahm - The Return Of Wayne Douglas

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price

Brand new


Produced by  Doug Sahm and Tommy Delamore






A1. Beautiful Texas Sunshine 3:21
A2. Oh No! Not Another One 2:53
A3. Love Minus Zero / No Limit 5:01
A4. You Was For Real 3:10
A5. Cowboy Peyton Place 4:44
A6. They'll Never Take Her Love From Me 3:44
B1. Huggin Thin Air 2:52
B2. Yesterday Got In The Way 5:02
B3. I Can't Go Back To Austin 3:35
B4. Dallas Alice 3:51
B5. I Don't Trust No One When It Comes To My Heart 3:20
B6. Texas Me 4:28


Release Info:

Genre:       Rock, Folk World & Country

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  

Data provided by Discogs